Meetings and Elections

2023 Metro District Regular Board Meeting Schedule
 
Location: Heritage Todd Creek Clubhouse, 8455 Heritage Drive, Thornton, CO
Time: 1:00pm
 
Monday, January 23
Monday, March 27
Monday, May 22
Monday, July 24
Monday, September 25
Monday, November 27
 
 
Meeting Date Notice
Special Meeting Notice for November 27, 2023, 2:00 pm  Click here
Annual Meeting Notice for November 27, 2023, 5:00 pm Click here
Special Meeting Notice for October 23, 2023, 9:00 am Click here
Regular Meeting Notice for September 25, 2023, 1:00 pm Click here
Regular Meeting Notice for July 24, 2023, 1:00 pm  Click here
Special Meeting Notice for Monday, May 22, 2023 at 1:00 pm Click here
Special Meeting Notice for Monday, May 8, 2023 at 3:00 pm Click here
Special Meeting Notice for Thursday, April 27, 2023 at 1:00 pm Click here
Special Meeting Notice for Monday, April 24, 2023, 1:00 pm Click here
Regular Meeting Notice for Thursday, April 13, 2023, 1:00 pm Click here
Regular Meeting Notice for Monday, March 27, 2023, 1:00 pm Click here
Regular Meeting Notice for Monday, January 23, 2023, 1:00 pm Click here
Regular Meeting Notice for September 26, 2022, 1:00 pm Click here
Financial Workshop Special Meeting for September 13, 2022, 6:00 pm Click here 
Regular Meeting Notice for July 25, 2022, 1:00 pm Click here 
Regular Meeting Notice for March 28, 2022, 1:00 pm  Click here 
 
Election Information 
 
Next regular District election date is May 6, 2025.